Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der BKK Textilgruppe Hof

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Hauptverwaltung

Fabrikzeile 21 · 95028 Hof
Postanschrift: Postfach 1529 · 95014 Hof

Service Hotline: (0800) 2 55 84 40

Fax: 0 92 81 / 495 16
E-Mail: info@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

Vorstand

Peter Knöchel
Telefon 0 92 81 / 493 59
peter.knoechel@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

Stv. Vorstand

Klaus Opitz
Telefon 0 92 81 / 495 58
klaus.opitz@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

Leistungen

Elke Langhammer
Telefon 0 92 81 / 493 62
elke.langhammer@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

Claudia Gerisch
Telefon 0 92 81 / 493 61
claudia.gerisch@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

Jennifer Petrich
Telefon 0 92 81 / 493 63
jennifer.petrich@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

Beiträge

Alexandra Puchta
Telefon 0 92 81 / 4 93 64
alexandra.puchta@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

Daniel Strötz
Telefon 0 92 81 / 4 93 69
daniel.stroetz@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

Meldungen/Ersatzansprüche

Michaela Spindler
Telefon 09281/493 70
michaela.spindler@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

Pflegeversicherung

Daniela Mylonas
Telefon 0 92 81 / 495 57
daniela.mylonas@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

Finanzen

Petra Baumgärtel
Telefon 09281/493 66
petra.baumgaertel@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de

BKK Textilgruppe Hof · Fabrikzeile 21 · 95028 Hof · Hotline: (0800) 2 55 84 40 · info@bkk-textilgruppe-hof.de